Bom 7,5
com base em 2080 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2080 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

conor, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice location....friendly staff....clean and spacious rooms
Centrally based.....clean and efficient
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016

Solaika, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Mark, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great location and value
Great location and value
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Steven, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Dirty old, and some security issues.
There was a knocking in the middle of the afternoon... which felt like there was someone checking if anyone was in the room. It seemed very odd because there was no reason for the knock. When I opened the door, the room boy was there and his excuse for knocking was to give me a drinking glass which I didn't order. And the room already had a drinking glass.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

jacquelyn, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Beautiful
Nice and comfortable
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

patrick, Irlanda
Casal
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
very good 9/10
Service was excellent.whatever we wanted they got us..had amazing shrimp cooked at 2am for us.pools were great and clean.a 9/10
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

marvie, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
not that good
the aircon is not that cold even I already set it to 18...we woke up with lots of sweat and the quilt is dirty and has stain...
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

kenneth, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
It was a very pleasant stay..
I thought it was a very nice hotel.. But going up to my room was not good because of changing elevators..
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

BERNARD, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Our first and last.
Busted lampshade. Dirty toilet and stained beddings. Very old towels. A/C not good.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Mary, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Average
This hotel is expensive and the facility is old. Hot water not working the water is too cold. Food in 37 floor is average please give time to make your buffet variety worth the price
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: