Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 1137 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1137 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,8
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4

Anthony T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 12 julho 2011

Steven G., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Avaliado 01 julho 2011

James L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.
Avaliado 26 junho 2011

Anthony T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Well maintained hotel
The hotel is spacious and far from traffic.
the location of the hotel is good and is not in a busy area of the city. the lobby is spacious and the room is adequate. the room is also in good condition and no problem at all for a few nights.
Avaliado 23 junho 2011

Noela R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Great location - well priced
Friendliness of staff
A very clean and well priced location. Staff most helpful and very friendly. Would be happy to recommend to other overseas visitors.
Avaliado 22 junho 2011

LAI S., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Good Service
Good waiter
Good service, friendly waiter. but 1 point is not really so good for charged wifi internet service. Reasonable rooms price, not so far from Mango square & Robinson Mall.
Avaliado 22 junho 2011

David S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Good location, good service and a decent price
Good location near a small shopping mall and numerous restaurants and barbershops; also many taxis in the area.
i have stayed at the diplomat several times in the past two years. it has a good location and the rooms are good-sized and well maintained. there is a restaurant on the ground floor and two elevators. they only provide two towels, which are getting old (they should invest in new towels) which means no hand towels. the staff is friendly and helpful. there is are a couple of ktv bars within a 5 minute walk or so also.
Avaliado 17 junho 2011

Boim J., Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2011
Cheap hotel
Price
As the price of the hotel was cheap, I didn't expect anything. But my friend, who travelled with me disappointed a lot on this hotel. She said she cannot sleep because the blanket is dirty and it feels itchy when lying down in the bed. (Actually we found someone else's hairs on the bed, as well) During 3 days, they never changed our towels. Even though i requested on the phone, the receptionist said "yes" but no one came up. The food in the hotel was awful as well. Breakfast was not included in our hotel charge, so we paid separately. But still it was horrible. The area is quite far from the center area, so it is dangerous walking around especially after sunset.
Avaliado 15 junho 2011

Edwin M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2011
Nice hotel with clean rooms and great location
Affordable, clean room, located in central district
Stay was well worth the price. They have clean rooms and the location of the hotel is just about right if you want to be near the central district. Just request for whiter towels if you find yours not white enough. Taxis are available in front of the hotel but I suggest you get one somewhere else (walk away from the hotel for a couple of meters) and have the driver run the meter. Other drivers will offer you fix rate for your destination but it may turn out to be more expensive than metered.
Avaliado 14 junho 2011

Ranjit H., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
good hotel for the price
good service & convenient location
quick room service too. i wish the wi-fi internet was free!!
Avaliado 09 junho 2011