Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1032 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

robert, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

MASATO, Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Gaius, Singapura
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Mike, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Caryl, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Bogue, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

gilsie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

TREVOR, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Mike, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

CONSTANTINE, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: