Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,6
com base em 515 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 515 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Gary H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Sherly J., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
.............
..................
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Frank M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Siang G., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Wan P., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Thassha V., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Avaliado 06 outubro 2015

Sunil S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Almira B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
very good,
quite, the food is good and the service.
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2015

Yoshifumi I., Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
quiet and relaxing
just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015

wing L., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
very nice resort
good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Avaliado 21 junho 2015