Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 326 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

claro, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Orange
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

alison, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2016

FRANCIS, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Aina, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Raymond, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Doreen, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Sherlene, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Orange
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

Bethea, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Avaliado 12 junho 2015

Janice, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Vermelho
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Avaliado 30 maio 2015

Wei, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Orange
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Avaliado 19 maio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: