Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 186 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 186 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

Jungho, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
goof
location.
Good
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Chinna, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Timothy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015

Lucian, Romênia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Avaliado 22 maio 2015

Samuel, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Suzanne, França
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015

Jakub, República Checa
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2014

NORJIAMINAH, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Christopher, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Arlyn, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites
good
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: