Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,8
com base em 744 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 744 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,7
  • Instalações 4,2
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,2

Mark E., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Jeroen A., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Emily C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Avaliado 10 junho 2016

RACHEL N., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Ugo T., Itália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Regine R., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Maria B., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Avaliado 17 maio 2016

Maria C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Janice M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.
Avaliado 05 maio 2016

Daniel S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
You get what you pay for
Ideal location for partying in Mango. Room is very basic and dark. No windows in rooms. Showers dont always work. TV is very small and high up on the walls in the rooms. If you get breakfast with your booking then don't bother getting up for it because its terrible. They may as well give up offering it. You certainly get what your paying for. For the same budget there are other hotels of better quality in the city. Location to mango is good.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016