Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1428 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Bobby M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015

Leonard N., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Best 4-star Hotel I've stayed in Cebu, so far
Ambiance, comfortable rooms and facilities, breakfast spread
The room is spacious and has a pleasant feel to the room. It has good internet connectivity and the Air Con was not too harsh. The building has started showing its age a little, but the lobby, the dining area and rooms are quite clean and visually appealing. The only part of the room I found disappointing was the dull view of the grounds below, through the window. Not really the hotel's fault, but that window might as well had not been there.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Maria T., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Satisfied Guest
Food, Accommodation and Friendly Staff
Excellent Experience
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

JACQUELINE G., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
VERY GOOD
COMFORT
VERY SATISFIED
Avaliado 17 outubro 2015

Troy J., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Excellent staff, great location, nice room.
Large bed, not two singles pushed together. Excellent service & Staff, Location.
2nd stay at Harolds and very happy. Staff were extremely efficient, friendly and accommodating. Only complaint is the WiFi. LAN works well and is quick, but WiFi doesn't connect, it needs to be fixed. Rooftop bar is very relaxing.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2015

allan S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
great hotel
service rooms relaxing
really great hotel good people and just relaxing nice hotel
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Daniel M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
OK, but not good
Breakfast, room security
The breakfasts were good, both quality and quantity. The hotel is near to a major road, and although I am deaf, I was kept awake by road noise. There is a rooftop restaurant with a live band. At 12.30 am, I called the front desk to tell them that although I was 2 levels below the rooftop, the walls were vibrating with the volume of the music. No action was taken, so I just lay there until the performance stopped. Not a happy chappy
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Davy G., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
This hotel is very average compared with others
Location,below average on staff performance
It was below average If anyone is looking for the whoo factor this is not the one for you A reasonable 3 star but overpriced for the service offered Also be ware there is a charge made at the commencement of your visit invade you were to steal something from the hotel Trust me there is mother you would want here!!
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

Carrie C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Easy choice
location, nice staff, good value
Nice stay
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

jeffrey W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Clean Room, Location, Very Comfortable
Excellent Hotel. THe only place I will stay in Cebu City.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015