Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1440 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Kristina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rodolfo, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

jeffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mahendran, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

roger, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

christine, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hans, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Fook, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

jeffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Avaliado 30 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: