arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 1404 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1404 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

7,6 Stu R.
Filipinas
19 maio 2016
Good location; reasonably priced
It's very near Cebu's business district and some other tourist's spots. The room we stayed in is nice and food at the restaurant at the lobby is reasonably priced. The room rate was reasonably priced as well.

8,8 Lian O.
Filipinas
17 maio 2016
It was a great stay
Mom and I enjoyed our stay at Harolds. Super nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast spread, they have the typical items main dish changes everyday. Check in and check out is fast.

9,2 yenchia C.
Taiwan
15 maio 2016
great
I would like to visit here again!

10 Emmanuel C.
Filipinas
14 maio 2016
Best Cebu Hotel
I was upgraded to a suite so it really gives the best value for my money. The room is complete with everything I needed. The staff rendered excellent customer service.

9,2 Anders O.
Suécia
10 maio 2016
Nice skybar
Big, nice, clean room. Good location, walking distance to Ayala shopping mall. Really good value for the money.

7,6 Fe G.
Filipinas
05 maio 2016
Very spacious room and excellent location
What this hotel lack in facilities it more than makes up with its large well appointed rooms and excellent location.

10 Kenneth R.
Estados Unidos da América
05 maio 2016
A wonderful place to stay
This was my second time staying at Harold's and liked it very much. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Always greeted me by name. A few of the staff even remembered me from my visit 5 months ago. Aaron in HCafe is incredible, fast, friendly, attentive and seemed to know if I wanted something even before I did. He saw me when I was checking in and came over to welcome me back and see how things were. General Manager Ed spoke with me a few times and thanked me for staying there. I informed him how pleased I was with my stay and the staff being so friendly and he made me feel like my opinion was very important. Hotel is always clean, fast wifi, good food and service. I stayed this time for almost a month and will always recommend Harold's to anyone and everyone. Thanks again everyone at Harold's. See you when I return.

8 Dieter N.
Alemanha
05 maio 2016
clean hotel, friendly staff, perfect for city holiday
hotel is one of the best in cebu. i will booking again.

8,8 James M.
Austrália
03 maio 2016
Very Nice Hotel Good Value for Money
Recommend Hotel Good Value nice Staff.

10 Julie C.
França
26 abril 2016
Very good and luxurious hotel
It is a nice 4 stars hotel