Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1426 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Fook Y., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

jeffrey W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Michael C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Ramon S., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Diana A., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

dennis H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Kristinn T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Halsey C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
view from the top
accommodating staff. clean big rooms. near the airport.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Abdul M., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
I book the room with a terrace and it's very big and good.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Yuju W., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Friendly staff, and very efficient too.
Friendly staff, and very efficient too. Big applause for house keeping personnel and servers at top roof restaurant.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016