Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1443 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

DANIEL, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Necodovelle, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Les, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Kristina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Rodolfo, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

jeffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Mahendran, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

roger, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

christine, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: