Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 433 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Aurora, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Suite
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Jaco, África do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Suite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

Tarcisia, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

Clifford, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

David, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Avaliado 15 outubro 2015

Takayuki, Japão
Casal
Quarto Suite
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Hickson, Pápua Nova Guiné
Viajante individual
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

GENEVIE, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
satisfied
location
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Reinhard, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Robert, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: