Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 422 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5

Tarcisia C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Avaliado 07 novembro 2015

Clifford E., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

David S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Avaliado 15 outubro 2015

Takayuki K., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Hickson L., Pápua Nova Guiné
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

GENEVIE A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
satisfied
location
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Reinhard J., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Robert W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

alex L., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

alex L., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
My stay at Hotel California
Just Across Gaisano Grand Mall. Very near Barbeque Grills. Halfway to the Mactan Shrine, Airport & Very Near Massage & Spa.
Nice stay. Had a Good Sleep. Newly renovated hotel. Great staff. Hot/Cold shower is working. Daily Complementary Drinking Water & soap. New clean towel. Aircon is good but maybe vandalized by previous guests
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015