Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 799 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,2
  • Instalações 5,6
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

FREDERICK D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

John B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Ville H., Finlândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Karen V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Biswaroop D., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Biswaroop D., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Bo G., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

Darren W., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Darren W., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Lyle C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good hotel for late at nite air travelers.
Airport pickup and nice bfast buffet included.
Avaliado 14 abril 2016