Bom 6,6
com base em 308 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 308 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,2
  • Instalações 4,3
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,4
  • Atendimento 6,4
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Maria, Japão
Família com criança
Grande
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

Marikrisvi, Filipinas
Casal
Grande
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Avaliado 06 março 2016

Cynthia, Filipinas
Família com criança
XLarge
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2016

ralph, Filipinas
Casal
Médio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Joanna, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
XLarge
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Zelynia, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Grande
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015

cecile, Filipinas
Grupo
XLarge
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

eliezer, Filipinas
Família com criança
Grande
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

marseille, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Médio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

JULIET, Filipinas
Família com criança
Grande
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: