Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,6
com base em 304 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 304 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 4,4
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,4
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5

Cynthia M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2016

ralph G., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Joanna P., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Zelynia C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015

cecile I., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

eliezer T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

marseille Y., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

JULIET P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

Stephen C., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
stay-
location, location, location.
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015

Cynthia L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
anti climatic moment
location
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015