Bom 6,8
com base em 152 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 152 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,8
Ordenar por

Girard, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Grande
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

RYAN, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Médio
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Ok
Nice
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

allan, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Pequeno
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

ANNABELLE, Filipinas
Grupos
Grande
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Alex, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grande
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Fuhaizah, Malásia
Viajante individual
Pequeno
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

Christian, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Pequeno
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Anne, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Pequeno
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Avaliado 04 março 2016

ken, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grande
Hospedou-se 9 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

WEIBIN, China
Viajante individual
Pequeno
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: