Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 226 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 5,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

Donald, Canadá
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kevin, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Donald, Canadá
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Yoohan, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Neil, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

khoo, Singapura
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 10 noites em janeiro de 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Riccardo, Itália
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MOHAMMAD, Bangladesh
Viajantes Individuais
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
location
location
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kook, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Allexis, Filipinas
Grupo
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: