Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 175 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 5,4
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

JOHN, Filipinas
Grupo
Triplo com Casa-de-Banho Partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015

Arlette, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015

Zil, Malásia
Grupo
Triplo com Casa-de-Banho Partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

Narindhon, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Avaliado 07 agosto 2015

Matthew, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

NIANFANG, Taiwan
Grupo
Quarto Queen com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Avaliado 23 julho 2015

Remy, França
Viajantes Individuais
Triplo com Casa-de-Banho Partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Avaliado 19 julho 2015

Edward, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Queen com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Avaliado 13 julho 2015

Dewa, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Avaliado 25 junho 2015

Martin, França
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Avaliado 12 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: