Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 381 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,9
  • Instalações 3,7
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 6,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,4
Ordenar por

Cicel, Filipinas
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2011
fair enough!
pool. condotel type
Okay
Avaliado 18 maio 2015

Niklas, Suécia
Grupos
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Like a horror movie
Disaster
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Joel, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2014

Iago, Espanha
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

maja, Filipinas
Grupos
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

hsiuchuan, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
near airport
location
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Avaliado 16 outubro 2014

Mark, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

CHERRY, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

ya, Taiwan
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: