Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 118 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,1
  • Instalações 5,5
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,3
  • Qualidade-preço 6,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5

frederik F., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Avaliado 24 março 2015

Jasmine A., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015

roel L., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Robert W., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

BIGELOW J., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Marlet B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Olivia L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Simple, clean enough
Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Avaliado 24 setembro 2014

David B., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
ok
location
ok
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Paula R., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
ok
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Avaliado 22 julho 2014

Nicholas C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Very convenient and affordable
Easy checkin/out. Responsive staff. Close to airport
We stayed for one night and very satisfied for the price. The hotel is eco-friendly and has solar water heaters. It takes a bit of time for the hot water to come through to the shower so be patient.
Avaliado 20 julho 2014