Bom 7,4
com base em 82 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 82 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 6,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Anton, Filipinas
Grupo
Chalé Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Good
The resort was nice, neat and clean. Rooms were ok with comfortable beds. They had a nice secluded beach away from the crowd with a relaxing hammock! Everything actually was pleasant and nice except for one of their staff members (the chubby one) which was always shouting to her coworkers which made us all uncomfortable. You are there to relax but how can you when all you hear in the lobby is shouting and arguing. But one of their staff has good customer service - Robert. All in all We enjoyed our stay! 😀
Avaliado 29 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Melina, Suécia
Casal
Cabana frente para a praia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Worst location
15 minutes walk to beach minimum and the staff cant speak english at all. Restaurant closed early and mostly of the food was not available, we were all alone on the hotel and No service. Dont stay here!
Avaliado 21 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Maximilian, Áustria
Casal
Com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Beautiful, but a little outside
We had a wonderful cottage right next to a private beach and palm trees everywhere. Very calm and like paradise. The breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices. Only disadvantage was the distance to bounty beach (and so all the shops, restaurants and dive centers). 15-20 min walk.
Avaliado 06 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tim-Ole, Alemanha
Casal
Cabana frente para a praia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Bad experience. Sorry to say
Management is a disaster, service as well. Food overpriced & far away from tasty. No beach. But: staff is very friendly & the island by night has its charm! The island people are very nice, too! Anyway, Mangrove resort ist not worth the trip.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Eva, Eslovênia
Casal
Com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great peacful location with private beach and nice rooms
Mangrove Oriental is located a bit further from the village but that is just a plus - no annoying roosters, peace and perfect little cottages at the beach.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alexander, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Chalé Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great getaway place
This place is back a little from the dive shops so consider the location if you have a 4:30 am meet-up time for the shark dives. The main building is a large classy building which is great for relaxing (when the TV isn't turned up too loud). There isn't support for 4am wake-up calls. It is up on a little hill so the view is quite nice and you can also see the stars clearly since there aren't as many lights on the area.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Clive, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Chalé Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Little gem, but needs help!
quiet solitude, decor, location
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Shuying, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable stay, a little pricey
Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wolfgang, Filipinas
Grupo
Chalé Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges
The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Catrin, Reino Unido
Casal
Com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Lovely hotel. Staff need better training
Clean, safe, amazing breakfast
The hotel was wonderful. We had to change room to air con because the fan room was unbearable hot. Staff were not very helpful about this, they tried to get us to pay the full fee to upgrade. We asked for discount as it was low season and we were the ONLY people in the hotel but they didn't give us this. However breakfast was amazing. The hotel itself is stunning, it has a private beach but it was a dirty beach with lots of rubbish so we couldn't swim in it,
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: