2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2709 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2709 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Marion, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Relaxing stay
Pool coffee lounge
Relaxing
Avaliado 25 setembro 2015

Mariabelle, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
5star hotel
food, staff, rooms
exceeds 5star hotel accomodation
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

Pawel, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Very pleasant stay
Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very professional staff. Restaurants, live music, pool, ATM in a lobby and many other things.
I bought standard room but since I was a returning customer reception staff upgraded to premier suite. Rooms are clean, well maintained and staff is very attentive. You can tell the place is well managed right away. Good food in a restaurant, live music in the evening, pool will keep you entertained. Safe choice and not that expensive.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

mohamad, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2014
ilove to stay this hotel every time i visit Cebu
Cleanliness -Food-Staff
it was wonderful every time
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

Albert, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Relaxing stay
Location food clenliness
We will definitely come back to this hotel
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Zenaida, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Comeback Guests...
Worthy of a 5 star status. Location and amenities are a plus. Lobby is very beautiful and clean.
Stayed 25 days in 2014 and will be staying 20 days this year. This is the only hotel that I love to stay when I go home here in Cebu. I just wish that the housekeepers will do a thorough job in cleaning the rooms and front desk clerks will be more attentive to the guests needs instead of being snooty. Other else than that my husband and I are really fun of MP. Bellstaff are great, they even remember us from the last time we were there. And one more thing, the so called managers and supervisors are also snooty, they walk around there without acknowledging the people who goes to the hotel whether in house guests or just people who goes there to dine.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Earvin, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Excellent place to stay!
Location, Cleanliness and Rooms
It was pleasurable.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

Sunil, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Carlton Club Room
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Staff was excellant.
Staff, food and comfort.
It was the best stay in the hotel. Value for money.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Davy, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Nice and easy
the Polo is a beautiful hotel and it's very clean and the rooms we stayed in had a wonderful view over the citstaff were pleasant and courteous
stay way refreshing and comfortable and my wife enjoyed the staffs attention to details and cleanliness However the hotel was a distance from the proper shopping areas and a long taxi ride from scenic places
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Rodel, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Awesome
facilities, rooms, excellent service
amazingly great....
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: