2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2709 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2709 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Anika, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
First time Aussies
The spa, the food and cocktails and the staff
Oh it was absolute bliss.. In a quite chaotic city (as I found it), this was my haven.. My oasis. Dining by the pool, beautiful and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was sensational!!!! We had full body exfoliating massages.. Unbelievable!! If we were to go back to Cebu, we are heading straight to the Marco Polo. For any future travel, I will research the availability of this hotel group. Thank you MPP.. You and your staff were simply fantastic!!!!!
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Auren, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Comfortable and value for money
Price, food, comfort
Stayed with this hotel many times before. Will come back again. Food is delicious, service is impeccable, room is comfortable.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Lannie, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Great stay
services, room, relaxing
We booked this hotel for our last day in Cebu and it had been a great way to end our vacation. The room is large and complete with amenities. I requested to checkout at 6pm for an additional fee of 1000 pesos. It is a little far from the city proper so it is more ideal for relaxation. The car service fee is reasonable. We will stay at this hotel when we visit cebu again.
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

ria, Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
excellent
service very polite
the best very comfortable
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

Andrew, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2015
Great Hotel
Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Avaliado 27 março 2015

Jan, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!
Staff pool food
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Avaliado 26 março 2015

IVAN, Equador
Viajante de Negócios
Carlton Club Room
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities
Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Avaliado 26 março 2015

Haemi, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Ok hotel for short stay
Room
Avaliado 21 março 2015

Lota, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Romantic place
Poolside entertainment at night and at lounge, night time view from the blu bar, romantic
The buffet dinner and lunch was too expensive. Have to wait to get a cab every time. staff are inconsistent. Some are very nice some are not. Had to have a long discussion with one of the managers as our guests were not allowed to use the swimming pool despite the fact that we spent $1000 for the buffet breakfast that day and everyday we stayed there not to mention dinners and all our meals at the hotel that were paid by our guests because of their stupid policy that before guests can use the pool they have to pay or spend at least $1000. Doesn't make sense. Our guests already spent way more than that amount but still not allowed to use the pool
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Lee, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Grand Old Lady
Location
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Avaliado 18 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: