Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2681 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2681 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

James F., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Avaliado 13 junho 2014

Paul R., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

Takashi H., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014

Gerwin R., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Avaliado 10 junho 2014

Neil W., Alemanha
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Avaliado 10 junho 2014

Phillip Y., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Ergliza M., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Aldrin N., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

mohamad S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Jesper H., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Avaliado 07 junho 2014