2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2709 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2709 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Adrian, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Only 20 Minutes to the harbour
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

KATHYRINE, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
The hotel interior is not nice..the room was not clean enough
In general the staff are very slow..during my check-inn it took me 30mins..
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

life, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
great!
worth it.
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

Tiziano, Itália
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
holiday time
Nice place , all things all right , from breakfast to night time..... can enjoy all day and children never get bored.....
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Geoffrey, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Grace, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Carlton Club Room
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Always love our stay!
Clean, location so breathtaking, good food, staff five star, always love to come back, when I think Cebu.
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Grace, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Carlton Club Room
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Love our stay!
Very clean, good location up in a hill, very nice staff, breakfast a lot of choices.
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Jason, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice Hotel
Room nice and staff friendly. I booked during the time hotel held running race. Nothing mentioned when booking room. Was awoken at 4am by loud speakers at start of event. Music very loud at 6 am until finish!! VERY NOISY. Be careful when booking room while this event is on!! I didn't get a good sleep at all!!! Very disappointed!!
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

JOHN, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

george, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Carlton Club Room
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Poor service
Over priced
Avaliado 08 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: