Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 255 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 255 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Otto S., Alemanha
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
there are better places in moalboal
the room was ok even the beds are realy small and hard. in the bathroom is is realy nothing you have to run around first the buy a shampoo and a saop. the staff is a little unfriendly but that's maybe the policy from the management, if you ask for a pool towel they want to charge you 100 peso rent !!! if you want an additional small glas of juice for bfast they ask you to pay for it...
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Miguel F., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good but would not repeat
There is nothing wrong with the place but I would stay in the beach front for the same price or even less if you dont need pool and this stuff, who needs a pool when you can be snorkeling with turtles in just 1 minute walk?
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

tomer K., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

Chi C., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

ian M., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Garrod H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Janet B., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Marcosa
Loved the layout of the cottages. Spacious and private. Lovely grounds, pool and outdoor restaurant. good choice for breakfast. reasonable priced meals. Staff able to assist with transport to tour destinations. Very close to the sea , restaurants and some shopping. Would definitely recommend this property.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Jim F., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Alright place for this price, but would expect more
Clean, spacious, good facilities. My biggest complaint is that at this price point, they don't even provide filtered water or some kind of free water and tea that more budget options would provide. WiFi signal is pretty much only limited to the restaurant area, does not exist in our room. I went with the dive center next door to do some diving, which was great. Unfortunately for my lady friends that were looking forward to a spa, it only opens at 1 pm, and was already fully booked. Do not get noodle for breakfast, its just instant noodle. Overall one would expect a bit more at this price.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Kenny O., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Solo diving adventure
Generally clean. Private cottage and close to the dive centers
Avaliado 30 março 2016

cedric B., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Ok but aweful staff
As soon as we arrived, we realized the rooms didn't correspond to our bookings : superior rooms were the same as standard ones, and even if double bed was requested we had twin... and were told that they can't do anything since all the rooms are booked. Had to wait for one hour to get breakfast etc,.... not a place I would recommend but I don't know if there is any good resort in moal boal
Avaliado 29 março 2016