Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 1697 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1697 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Reina T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2012

Reina T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Peaceful place
Goosd staff
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2012

shiella P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
not good
bad
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2012

Irene P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation
Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2012

george M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Better than expected.
Lovely location-great staff.
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!
Avaliado 14 novembro 2012

Ehsan E., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Lovely resort, reasonable price
Gym
very spacious and clean rooms. the swimming pools were also very nice. i also enjoyed the gym, although not too many equipment, but still sufficient for a light workout. overall had a very nice and relaxing stay.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2012

William B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Nice Facilities
Rooms are unique and comfortable
The Maribago Bluewater is a top knotch hotel. It has rooms with some of tne nicest showers and bathtubs. The staff is very accomadating and has a couple nice resaturants. The beach is nice and they have a couple of pools. The only draw back is internet in the room cost extra but they have it free in the public areas.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2012

Jay L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Great escape within city limits
Nice beach front
It was a great sunny day when our family went there and considering the type of beaches in Mactan, the resort's beach front was really nice and the view was relaxing. We spent an afternoon by the beach and our 6yr old son enjoyed playing there the entire time. Our room was on the second floor overlooking one of the resort's pools so it was also good relaxing by the room's veranda. Nothing really fancy with the room's amenities but it was a value for money to get a great escape without having to venture far from the city. Breakfast was great, but lunch choices were limited. Dinner was better but be prepared to shell out P1k+ per pax.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2012

michael D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
fantastic hotel by a beautiful bay
beautiful clean grounds & beach
only stayed 2 nights but wished it could have been longer....my partner loved the beach, we both enjoyed the bars & restaurants...on our 1st night, I enjoyed a very relaxing massage within the resort....all aspects show a well maintained resort...we will definately be returning....thanks for a great 2 days
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012

SOONNAM H., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
relax hotel
beach
relax vacation, need beach sports, good for group meeting, workshop, etc,.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2012