Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 487 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,7
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 5,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 6,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ami, Japão
Casal
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Marycor, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vila
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Christian, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

Lynnel, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

Maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Benny, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vila
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.
Avaliado 17 março 2016

TAEIL, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

Andrei, Rússia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

Euna, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.
the view and swimming pool.
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: