Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,5
com base em 638 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 638 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

KIM G., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

ken B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Jillian S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Olga K., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Rosalyn C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

howard J., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Arundas T., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Bad maintenance, lousy breakfast, terrible room service
Very basic accommodation. Toiletries are just a soap bar and shampoo sachet - regular brands you get at groceries, not hotel branded. There is no toilet spray. Room cleaning service personnel lacks training. The breakfast was terrible - plain instant noodles soup with slice of plain bread. They called it "chicken noodle soup" but there was not even a bit of shredded chicken in it. Just the "chicken flavor" of instant noodle. Breakfast was so bad, I left it untouched for room service to clear. But THEY DIDN'T. No idea what their excuse is. They thought I want to eat later. WHO wants to eat such terrible breakfast, especially once it's cold as stone? And when I returned in the night, there was a HUGE COCKROACH sitting on the food. I screamed at them until they cleared the food. I had nightmares of cockroach attacks that night. At least they were nice enough to honor my cancellation of last day; I didn't want to stay there any more and found a different place to stay.
Avaliado 13 abril 2016

Daisy C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Enjoyable stay
I traveled with my husband to attend a cousin's wedding in Cebu City. It was conveniently located as it was just 2 blocks from Our Sacred Heart Church. It was near the center of Cebu so it was accessible to the tourist attractions and transportation was easily accessible as well. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and very polite. Breakfast was good. Overall, great value for money. I would definitely come back and stay with my husband and kids and would most definitely recommend it to friends.
Avaliado 13 abril 2016

KRISTINE B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
a good Stay !
im satisfied with my two night stay at Palazzo. The wifi connection is fast, the room has no smell, clean and not noisy. The bathroom is clean and with sufficient hot and cold water. The staff are informative and accommodating. The breakfast are the usual food served with longanizza and egg, suited to your budget. Except, that when u go out, u have to inform them ahead so that they can call u a taxi. Overall, im satisfied, and recommending this to some travellers with tight budget.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Chee L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Overall is nice
Toilet , pantry simple stuff will have Staff is good , able to request early breakfast Overall quite satisfied
Avaliado 04 abril 2016