2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6129 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6129 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Parminder, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Jenilyn, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

RAMI, Arábia Saudita
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

RAMI, Arábia Saudita
Grupos
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Jit, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

john, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 11 noites em junho de 2016
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Jit, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Yu, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Jocelyn, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

ah, Singapura
Viajante individual
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
N/A
NIL
Avaliado 12 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: