2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6130 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6130 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Ronaldo, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
good location.
Perfect location as it just across Ayala Center. Room is okay nothing spectacular. Breakfast is passable.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Winfred, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Nice size clean room with heated swimming pool by Ayala Mall
Nice size rooms with wifi, cable tv, and good air conditioning across from Ayala Mall. One of the few hotels with heated swimming pool.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gary, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Pool is too small for the hotel
Great location.............If your booking this hotel to have a swim or lay around the pool.................its impossible to get a chair or lounger and the pool is packed a lot of the time........for a hotel with 400+ rooms the pool is far to small
Avaliado 03 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tijmen, Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe Premier.
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
not very impresssed.
very small rooms for the money
Avaliado 03 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tonya, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great Location
We stayed for two nights for the opportunity to rest and relax before moving on to our next travel destination. The dinner and breakfast buffets were delicious. We enjoyed lounging at the pool which was clean and refreshing. The staff was friendly and efficient. Convenient to the mall and bank. Would recommend it for travelers that want value and good service.
Avaliado 02 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

chris, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Stayed here before enjoyed it, this time the breakfast was lacking..
Was given a adjoining room which didn't ask for,other occupants noisy
Avaliado 02 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Room not so clean
Air condition is leaking
Avaliado 02 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Margaret, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Stay at Quest
I was traveling with a few classmates for a grad school internship. Quest is an excellent hotel and the staff/facilities far exceeded our expectations! Its location can't be beat - central and central accessible!
Avaliado 02 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Quest hotel is very nice. My children love it.
They should add more playground which children can play.
Avaliado 31 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dan, Canadá
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great Location / Clean Hotel
Worth if you can find a discount or promo for this hotel as I did.
Avaliado 30 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: