arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 5895 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5895 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Timothy W.
Reino Unido
27 dezembro 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.

Daniel B.
Filipinas
27 dezembro 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste

Darryl S.
Austrália
25 dezembro 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0

Yves Y.
China
25 dezembro 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.

Ronnie N.
Bélgica
24 dezembro 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.

Lester I.
Estados Unidos da América
23 dezembro 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!

pearl P.
Filipinas
22 dezembro 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay

Michael W.
Estados Unidos da América
22 dezembro 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.

David H.
Reino Unido
21 dezembro 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!

Felix G.
Filipinas
21 dezembro 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.