Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6002 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6002 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Mary U., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

YongHua T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Elaine S., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Mark B., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

KRISTINE A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Sheng Y., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Parminder B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Jenilyn T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

RAMI A., Arábia Saudita
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

RAMI A., Arábia Saudita
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Avaliado 17 julho 2016