2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6128 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6128 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Bram, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

antoine, França
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Winnie, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Melvin, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Darren, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Harvy, Filipinas
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

mark, Austrália
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016

EMMA, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Robert, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

VILMA, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: