arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 595 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 595 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0

Shylender R.
Índia
24 maio 2016
Vacation
Awesome place

Lewis B.
Reino Unido
22 maio 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.

Stiva B.
Filipinas
17 maio 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!

John R.
Reino Unido
16 maio 2016
Lovely room
I would recommend this place to anyone. Peaceful and tranquil location. Excellent snorkeling and diving facilities and the reef was awesome. Nearby there's plenty of restaurants

Jooyoung K.
Coréia do Sul
10 maio 2016
Overall well stay
(Superior) A Room was spacious and clean. Lamp was quiet soft and romantic, only we were not couples and we want more bright light. Staff were nice, wifi was fast enough.

Raul G.
Japão
09 maio 2016
Great Value and Dive Center
Great Value and Dive Center

Joely K.
Austrália
20 abril 2016
Great dive resort
The staff were great and the resort is right on the water. 40m off the shore and you've got a wall of lots of fish to look at and turtles swimming around. We done our Advanced Open Water through the dive shop here, Sam was great. All the equipment was well kept and in good condition. Will definitely be back to stay again.

wan C.
Taiwan
11 abril 2016
travel alone
clean, all snorkeling spot along resort. own dive shop, nice ppl

robertus K.
Países Baixos
08 abril 2016
Very good to stay there
Best location

greg M.
Reino Unido
03 abril 2016
Lovely Hotel
In a great location for the diving and for night time walks to restaurants and bars