Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,6
com base em 98 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 98 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,6
  • Instalações 5,0
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,8
Ordenar por

suhyun K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
It is superb
clean. good location.
friendly staff. good location.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

ARNOLD L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Just a place to sleep in.
Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Anna S., Finlândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu
Close to the airport
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

lior T., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
the room was the best
big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

JOAB N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay
Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Avaliado 09 abril 2014

Stephen L., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good
Staff, location
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2014

Christian O., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!
Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

Bonipart S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Bang for the buck hotel
clean and large room
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2014

paul C., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
nice budget hotel
price,big bed,location
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

robert G., Luxemburgo
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff
restaurant, walking distance to mall
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Avaliado 07 setembro 2013