Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 645 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Doreenly, Filipinas
Grupo
Suite Grand Family (10 Pessoas)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Big room for 10pax is good but with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Avaliado 17 maio 2016

darryl, Áustria
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
stop over stay
over rated rooms too old
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

craig, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Couple of days in the middle of our break
Great place to stay, clean tidy, staff very good. food good. comfortable would defanatley stay again
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Catherine, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Nice
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Catherine, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Clean
I love this hotel and I would love to keep coming back here.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Catherine, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great
I love this hotel and the food is good.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Jeffrey, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
expensive . fell short of expectations
I only booked for 2 nights as my first and second choice not available at short notice. I was put in an old dreary room which had been sprayed with such strong perfume. After i complained i got moved to a slightly better room . Everything old hallways old stained carpet. Staff very good. Breakfast ok. I ate in resteraunt and i ordered baby back ribs which was just a bone . So i never paid and ended up in burger king.. i would not recomend this hotel but its your choice ?
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Rebecca, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
great place worth your money
happy to stay in a good place worth more than i pay, more power and continue to make your guests happy staying in your place thank you
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

reynald, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Verry good
If i will come back to cebu,,i prefer to choose this hotel..its very relaxing room.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

Markus, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
overnight stay
Next time, i would book a Hotel near ayala mall
Avaliado 12 abril 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: