Bom 7,5
com base em 79 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 79 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Miriam, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Avaliado 23 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rok, Eslovênia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ana, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tomas, República Checa
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Japão
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

EUNYOUNG, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
good
location and view
good .
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Joaquin, Alemanha
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

chris, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Avaliado 07 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Avaliado 12 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: