Excelente 8,7
com base em 1382 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1382 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

Jo, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Kris, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe (Ala Principal)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Thor, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Ocean Club
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Jongchan, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

michelle, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

chen, Taiwan
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Grigory, Rússia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Lai, China
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Melita, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
awesome place
Superb
Avaliado 17 junho 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: