Excelente 8,7
com base em 1383 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1383 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

VANESSA, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Jo, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Kris, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe (Ala Principal)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Thor, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Ocean Club
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Jongchan, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

michelle, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

chen, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Grigory, Rússia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Lai, China
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Avaliado 21 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: