Bom 7,2
com base em 778 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 778 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 6,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

matthew, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Worst hotel I've stayed at
Very poor service Cold food from restaurant No cork screw in the entire hotel!!
Avaliado 26 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

EDELYN, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Avaliado 10 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

EDELYN, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Avaliado 10 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Reino Unido
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Henry, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
None
None
Avaliado 06 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mogens, Dinamarca
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay
Avaliado 17 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pat, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Clara, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.
Avaliado 15 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

joshua, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joseph, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice Place
Very clean room; the staff are accommodating, delicious food It is a lovely place to stay...
Avaliado 08 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: