Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 769 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 769 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 6,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

James B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Henry T., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
None
None
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Mogens H., Dinamarca
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Pat K., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

Clara B., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.
Avaliado 15 abril 2016

joshua D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Joseph L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Nice Place
Very clean room; the staff are accommodating, delicious food It is a lovely place to stay...
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Eric P., Nova Caledônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Pleasant and safe place
Very good place, food is cheap and nice, big swimming pools and private beach. Staff helpful and smiling. Worth more than 7.2, I would qay around 8 to 8.5.
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Erin S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Economical Option at Mactan
The hotel is very economical for travelers in big groups like us. The hotel is a bit old and not very well-maintained but functional. Breakfast spread is not as much as what you will get in 5-star hotels but is good. Food is not so pricey as well in case you wish to order ala carte. There is no other option anyway in case you didn't bring your snacks. Drawback of this hotel is the location, it is located inside a compound thus making it hard to go out at night. During daytime, they provide free shuttle to the gate so there is no problem. Kids will definitely enjoy the huge pool plus you get to access to 4 swimming pools (2 in Sotogrande and 2 in Vistamar). You just have to get an entry pass from the desk. Same entry pass is needed to access the beach. They also offer island hopping but with a top-up rate but if you want to get it for 1-2k less, just walk to the next street and there are boatmen you can talk to arrange for your trip.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

donald L., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Surprisingly good
Amenities, Service and Price
Excellent service. The hotel is clearly a heaven for families with young kids, it remains a very enjoyable experience. Staff is extremely nice, service quality is good, location is convenient with free shuttle. Strongly recommend if you have to stay around!
Avaliado 17 março 2016