Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 140 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 140 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

judy, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Avaliado 27 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Pius, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Beach
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Avaliado 21 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Melina, Suécia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Avaliado 08 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Martin, Áustria
Casal
Suite Beach
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Avaliado 04 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

olivier, França
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hermann, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Beach
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Manuel, Portugal
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Stuart, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

gavin, Austrália
Casal
Suite Beach
Hospedou-se 8 noites em outubro de 2015
no power
maricel
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Beach
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.
The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: