Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 120 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 120 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Kenneth E., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016

Fiona L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Vadims G., Letônia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015

Jinkie R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

Pamela C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Geoffrey L., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

Marko M., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

joanna S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Steve Y., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Mark D., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015