Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 490 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 490 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 6,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

donald, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

William, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Kurt, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Maricel, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Eduardo, Filipinas
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

noralynn, Portugal
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015

Caroline, Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Jacqueline, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015

Lady, Filipinas
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
h
b
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

Maria., Filipinas
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Avaliado 01 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: