2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3287 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3287 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

RON, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Not too bad
Old hotel but convenient
Avaliado 09 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Gim, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Clean, allowed me to extend check out
Fantastic
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

kyusik, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
It was really convinient from airport
Close from the airport , casino, 5stars sevices
Very clean and nice sevice staffs and many thing to do
Avaliado 06 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

janelle, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
waterfront airport hotel
food quality, hotel cleanliness, room size
this hotel is awesome. centrally located; staff are accommodating; having a casino there is an added bonus
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

janelle, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
stay at the waterfront airport hotel
location, staff performance, room comfort
excellent hotel. will definitely book again...
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

steve, Austrália
Casal
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Cebu - opposie airport
loaction to airport, pirce and security
Overall good -however, needed the linen changed before we could use it had stains on the sheet. This was done quickly late evening - but should not have happened. Toilet seat wss faulty
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Atmasunu, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Nice hotel
Close to airport, clean
but the building looks old.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

VALDEMAR, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch
location relative to airport, rooms,
pleasant
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Luzelle, Noruega
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Preferable near airport hotel
Location, service and room
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Avaliado 31 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Phillip, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Avaliado 31 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: