2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3295 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3295 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Richmond, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Hotel lobby has certain smell
Hotel rooms lacks some stuff.. sofa chair does not have a foam, or either the foam is being repaired or misplace.. they should have just remove the chair..
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Sungsik, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
airport casino hotel
just front of mactan airport, when you arrive late at airport, good to stay one day and enjoy casino
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

joseph, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
nice hotel. good breakfast buffet. gaurds are friendlier than the staff
DO NOT leave a towel on the bathroom floor. They charge you for doing that. Only p23 but that's just stupid. With "rules" like that I wont be staying here again
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Vivian, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Amazing Stay
Waterfront Mactan is truly fantastic! Location is very near at the airport. Its right across of the departure area. Staff are so friendly and helpful. The receptionist upgraded our room to executive suite when we have just booked the Superior room. Room is super clean and fabulous! We totally enjoyed our stay 😸 Will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends👍
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

Christina, China
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great!
Very near the airport. Hotel is great.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

christine, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
We always enjoy our stay here.
Wonderful staff and good food. So convenient when flying in or out with a free shuttle too.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

john, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Garvan, Irlanda
Viajante individual
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Clark, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Ok
Ok
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: