Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3219 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3219 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0

Edieza L., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Kimberly Y., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Kurt M., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Edwin B., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Lorraine P., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Excellent
The facility are very good
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

TAIK Y., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Clean
Good !
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

William L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Karl T., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016

Karl T., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Okay
They renovated the lobby so it's nice the rooms are the same old one I go to 10 years ago. Breakfast is okay.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016

Richard S., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great staff make a great hotel
Over my 4 days at the Waterfront hotel I managed to meet some great staff. The lounge on the 18 th floor was run by Mike most days and he did a great job looking after all the people in the lounge. Nice touch when he remembered my name the second aternoon there. Same as in UNO for beakfast the staff were friendly and very helpful. Look forward to going back
Avaliado 20 junho 2016