Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3272 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3272 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Hock, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Eugene, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

JESSIE, Filipinas
Casal
Suite Ambassador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

JESSIE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Zenaida, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Soomin, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
very good
good good :))))
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Suzanne, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Hotel Needs an Upgrade
A hotel with a lovely facade but with few Downsides: 1. Power outlet sockets are outdated. Bring your own adapter if you want to charge your mobile devices with a 3 way plug 2. Breakfast was not great. It was only an OK breakfast 3. Bathroom wasn't really that clean
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

TAKASHI, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Need to more care whole trouble
I was waited for check in over than 30 min due to check in system down. Location, facilities is OK. Cost paformance is quite ok
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Nenita, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
7
The hotel lobby was smilly, need a new carpet
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Stephen, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Tourist
Everything was great
Avaliado 24 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: