Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3225 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3225 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0

janelle R., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel
staff were accommodating; facilities were good; the room was spacious and comfortable
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Maria J., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Chan T., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Mark W., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Marylou T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Peter F., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Rebe S., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Romeo B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Hock A., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Eugene C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016