Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 281 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 281 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,0
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 6,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Emilie I., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Marie S., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Joan R., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Joan R., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Estrellita V., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

Christopher H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Merelyn E., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Neneth C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Ellen S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Avaliado 15 maio 2016

Michael C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Apo View Hotel Davao
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
Avaliado 04 maio 2016